Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

District News

District Tweets

Upcoming Events

January 20 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
January 22 - Monday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
January 23 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
6:00 PM - Swimming: Boys Varsity Meet
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 25 - Thursday
4:00 AM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
6:30 PM - Wrestling: JV Meet
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Meet
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 26 - Friday
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 27 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
1:30 PM - Swimming: Boys Varsity Invitational
January 29 - Monday
3:00 PM - FFA Speaking Contest
January 30 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 1 - Thursday
5:30 PM - HS Freshmen Curriculum Night
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 2 - Friday
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 3 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Conference Meet
9:00 AM - Swimming: Boys Varsity Conference Meet
February 5 - Monday
HS Winter Spotlight Week
5:30 PM - HS Booster Club Meeting
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 6 - Tuesday
HS Winter Spotlight Week
4:15 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
4:15 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:00 PM - 5th Grade Band & Chorus Informational Meeting
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 7 - Wednesday
HS Winter Spotlight Week
6:00 PM - Board Work Session
February 8 - Thursday
HS Winter Spotlight Week
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
5:30 PM - MS PTP Meeting
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 9 - Friday
HS Winter Spotlight Week
3:00 PM - MS Movie Night & Dance
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 10 - Saturday
8:00 PM - HS Winter Spotlight Dance
February 13 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 15 - Thursday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Girls 7th Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 16 - Friday
District Inservice Day -- No School
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 19 - Monday
5:30 PM - ZES PTP Meeting
Kiel Area School District • P.O. Box 201 416 Paine Street, Kiel, WI 53042 • (920) 894-2266 • Fax: (920) 894-5100
Copyright © 2018 Kiel Area School District. All Rights Reserved.